directions  |  hours  |  contact us  |  e-news

Gateway Market's Exclusive Catering Venues
Check out links to the special events venues we frequently do business with in the metro area. Be sure to call us for more information on catering approval at your specific site!

Brenton Plaza www.brentonplaza.com
Civic Center of Greater Des Moines www.civiccenter.org/group_sales/group_sales.php
Colby Park Lodge* www.windsorheights.org/communitycenter.html
Copper Creek Golf Course  www.golfcoppercreek.com
Des Moines Public Library (All Locations)* www.desmoineslibrary.com/about_us/meetingrooms.html
Drury Inn - West Glen druryhotels.com/MeetingsHome.aspx
FFA Enrichment Center http://www.ffaenrichmentcenter.com
Foxboro Conference Center www.foxborobusiness.com
Greater Des Moines Botanical Gardens www.dmbotanicalgarden.com/visit-us/facility-rentals/
Holiday Inn Express-Altoona* www.hiexpress.com/hotels/us/en/altoona/dsmal/hoteldetail
Hoyt Sherman Place www.hoytsherman.org
Iowa State University riskmanagement.iastate.edu/students/food/docs/ApprovedCaterers.pdf
Jasper Winery www.jasperwinery.com
Johnston Lions Club* www.johnstonlionsclub.com/page/ukka/Building_Rental.html
Living History Farms* www.lhf.org
Lotus Moments Event Center* www.lotusmomentsevent.com
Madison County Winery www.madisoncountywinery.com/facility-rental
Nature Lodge at Raccoon River Park* www.wdm.iowa.gov
Rollins Mansion www.rollinsmansion.com/vendors.aspx
Salisbury House & Gardens* www.salisburyhouse.org
Science Center of Iowa www.sciowa.org
Scottish Rite* www.dmscottishrite.org
Simpson Barn* www.cityofjohnston.com/departments/parks/facilityuse.php
Snus Hills Winery www.snushillwine.com/rental/
Sticks Art Galleries* www.sticks.com/events
Summerset Winery www.summersetwine.com
TownePlace Suites by Marriott www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dsmur-towneplace-des-moines-urbandale/
Two Saints Winery www.twosaintswinery.com/events.html
West End Architectural Salvage www.westendarchsalvage.com
The Wright Place* www.wrightplace-events.com
Zart 1312* www.zart1312.com

 

FFA enrichment center
* denotes ability to provide bartending services at that venue.